ECDL Essentials (Level 1)


The first part of the ECDL course covers units 1, 2 and 7 of the ECDL standard.

  • IT User Fundamentals
  • IT Security
  • Using the internet and email

The ECDL is Europe’s most widely recognised IT qualification and an industry standard.

For more information about the courses we offer and how to apply to join a course, please contact your nearest PHX centre (see training centre page for details).

Partner Logos